The
Most Positive
Business Talk Show
in America

 

Click Below To Stream The Show Every Saturday
8PM EST / 7PM CST / 6PM MST / 5 PM PST

  

Television Stations Carrying Experience Pros with Angel & Eric

Call Letters DMA State Cable Broadcast
WBCF TV 10.3 Florence AL 0 88,900
KCTU TV 43.4 Wichita KS 37,000 287,000
WBPI TV 49 Augusta GA 265,000
WANN 32.1 Atlanta GA 2,292,640
KAZD 55.6 Dallas TX 2,571,310
TV 41.1 Granite Falls MN 2,864
SWCOTV Cortez CO 4,000 4,000
TV 51.5 Alexandria MN 1,200 10,000
K16CG – TV 16.5 Godahl MN 5,000 0
K27FI – TV 16.5 Frost MN 5,000 0
K23FO – TV 16.5 Jackson MN 7,000 0
WZXZ Orlando FL 1,465,460
WBJX Jacksonville FL 670,000
WBXA Birminghan FL 740,000
WUBX Raliegh/Durham NC 1,143,420
WBXC Champaign IL 386,000
KBXS Shreveport LA 386,000
WBXM Montgomery AL 245,000
WBPH – TV 60.2 Philadelphia PA 3,268,000
KKBK – LD 14 Bakersfield CA 221,000
KBAX Twin Falls ID 0 70,000
KAOB – TV 27.5 Beaumont TX 325,000
WOBV Starkville MS 0 25,000
WSPF – TV 35.4 Tampa FL 1,788,000
WMBQ – TV 46.1 New York NY 7,420,000
SLTV Eugene OR 60,000
KRMF – TV 7.3 Reno NV 0 271,000
KFLA TV 8.4 LA CA 6,000,000
TV 34 Kalispell MT 50,000
Channel Master National US 50,000 0
Total Full Time 109,200 34,805,594
Part Time Affiliates
KZTC San Deigo CA 1,077,600
WGGN TV 52.1 and 52.2 Cleveland OH 350,000 750,000
WGGS Greenville SC 20,000 860,000
KGMC 43 Fresno CA 0 574,000
WYBE Southern Pines NC 18,000 50,000
WLNN Charlotte NC 1,200,000 1,700,000
VSTV Coastal ME 80,000 100,000
Total Part Time 1,668,000 5,111,600
Total Full Time 109,200 30,055,594
Total FT and PT Combined 1,777,200 39,917,194
Angel Tuccy and Eric Reamer ARE The Experience Pros!

Angel Tuccy and Eric Reamer ARE The Experience Pros!

Angel Tuccy and Eric Reamer are the hosts of the “most positive business talk show in America*”. The Experience Pros Radio Show has served the small business community since November of 2009, and has won numerous nominations and awards including “Best Midday Show 2013” and “Best News/Talk Show Host/Team 2013 & 2014” by the Colorado Broadcasting Association. They are the founders of Ladies Who Lunch, Experience Pros University, The Extreme Customer Service Directory and their most popular brand: Fan Braggin’® Friday. Between the two of them they are bestselling authors of 7 books including “Lists That Saved My Life”, “Lists That Saved My Business” and “Waste Less Time/Gain More Customers”. Tuccy and Reamer are both certified professional speakers, and keynote together as one on topics ranging from small business development to how to offer extreme customer service.